The United Arab Emirates (UAE)

(arabic: daulat al Imaraat al arabiyya al muttahida), are located on the Southeast Coast of the Arabian Gulf on th border of Saudi Arabia and Oman.

Formed in December 2, 1971, it is a federation of the following seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Um Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. The Capital is Abu Dhabi. Arabic is the official language, but the English language is widely used.

The Currency is the Arab Emirates Dirham (Dhs or AED) 1 AED is 100 fils.

For more informations please choose an emirate from the following list:

Emirat Abu Dhabi
Emirat Ajman
Emirat Dubai
Emirat Fujairah
Emirat Ras Al Khaimah
Emirat Sharjah
Emirat Um Al Quwain